Astrology Elements And Modalities – Fill In The Blanks

Astrology fill in the blanks exercise

In astrology, each of the 12 zodiac signs have unique traits that make the signs different from one another. However, there are two commonly used ways to group the signs in order to add depth to a birth chart reading.

Each zodiac sign falls into one of the three modalities (cardinal, fixed or mutable) and into one of the four elements (fire, earth, air, and water). For instance, Aries is a cardinal, fire sign. Taurus is a fixed, earth sign an so on.

In the exercise below, you can test your knowledge of modalities and elements by filling in the blanks.

What do you think?

Written by KatiaStellium

My passion for astrology began in childhood with my grandpa showing me the stars and constellations. I grew up reading horoscopes and absorbing the knowledge from an astrology book, "The Sun Signs," that we had at home. Time has only deepened my love for astrology, leading me to create AstroMango. Here, I'm excited to share my lifelong passion with you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Zodiac Signs and Astrological Elements – Matching Game

Astrology Activities Puzzles Games Worksheets

All Astrology Activities, Puzzles, Games & Worksheets